Graduation; depression

Yesterday I graduated from Rio Hondo College. AAs in Political Science and Philosophy. I’m two classes away from a third AA in History, which I’ll be taking this summer. Because why not?…

I’m en route to go to Sacramento State. I’ll be majoring in Government with a minor in Philosophy. But that’s not until three months from now. It’s only been one day and I feel the weight of having nothing to do. It’s depressing me.

I have almost two weeks off from work as well; that might be contributing to this uselessness.

Also I have reset my work on my keyboard album. I’ll reduce the album to an EP; I plan to work several short EPs for the time being.. I have the title “The Children’s Escape” constantly running through my head, so I’ll use that as the tentative project title.

Here’s the cover of the eventual EP There Goes Everybody.

I’ll get to work on the keyboard during these next weeks, to have something to work on.

Leave a Reply

